New York, NY January 17-30

Cinema Village
22 East 12th Street
Friday, January 17, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, January 18, 2014 (All day)
Sunday, January 19, 2014 (All day)
Monday, January 20, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, January 23, 2014 (All day)
Friday, January 24, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, January 25, 2014 (All day)
Sunday, January 26, 2014 (All day)
Monday, January 27, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 1:15pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 7:30pm


FOUR SHOWS EVERY DAY, JANUARY 17-23 
1:10 PM, 3:10 PM, 5:10 PM, and 7:10 PM

THREE SHOWS EVERY DAY, JANUARY 24-30
1:15 PM, 5:30 PM, and 7:35 PM

Sisters Kathleen Kanet, RSHM and Regina Murphy, SC will be present for audience Q&A after the show on Sunday January 26 at 5:30 PM!

Tickets are on sale NOW! Purchase tickets in advance online (scroll down on the website for the date you want) or purchase tickets at the box office during operating hours.

Director Mary Fishman in person for audience Q&A on the opening weekend, after the following shows: Friday January 17 at 7:10 PM, Saturday January 18 at 3:10 PM (with Sister Margaret Galiardi, O.P.), Saturday January 18 at 7:10 PM (with Sister Miriam Therese MacGillis, O.P.), and Sunday January 19 at 3:10 PM (with Sister Miriam Therese MacGillis, O.P., and Sister Theresa Kane, RSM). All three sisters are featured in Band of Sisters and live in NY/NJ.

Admission Prices:
General Admission: $11:00, Students (with valid I.D.): $8:00, Senior Citizens (60 & older, with I.D.): $6:00.

Group rate tickets are available as follows:
15-30 patrons: $8:00 tickets each
Over 30 patrons: $6:00 tickets each
To arrange for group rates, please email the manager at cvmanager@cinemavillage.com or call: 212-924-3363

Built in 1963 in the renovated shell of a turn-of-the-century fire station, Cinema Village is one of the oldest continuously operated art house cinemas in the city. Cinema Village Website