Links to additional faith-based social justice ministries

Catholic Social Justice Organizations

8th Day Center for Justice  http://www.8thdaycenter.org

Franciscan Action Network  http://www.franciscanaction.org

NETWORK http://www.networklobby.org

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops Office of Justice, Peace and Human Development http://www.usccb.org/about/justice-peace-and-human-development/index.cfm

The Common Good

Catholic Charities http://www.catholiccharitiesusa.org

Catholics in Alliance for the Common Good http://www.catholicsinalliance.org

Catholics United http://www.catholics-united.org

Economic Justice and Responsible Investing

Center of Concern https://www.coc.org

Interfaith Center on Corporate Responsibility http://www.iccr.org

Jubilee USA Network http://www.jubileeusa.org/home.html

Mary's Pence http://www.maryspence.org

Partners for the Common Good http://www.pcgloanfund.org

Environmental Justice and Earth Literacy

Catholic Climate Covenant http://catholicclimatecovenant.org

Center for Earth Jurisprudence  http://earthjuris.org

Genesis Farm  http://www.genesisfarm.org

Santuario Sisterfarm  http://www.sisterfarm.org/home.html

White Violet Center for Eco-Justice  http://spsmw.org/white-violet-center-for-eco-justice/

Justice in the Church

Call to Action http://www.cta-usa.org

FutureChurch  http://futurechurch.org

Justice for Immigrants

Catholic Campaign for Immigration Reform  http://www.justiceforimmigrants.org/index.shtml

Interfaith Immigration Coalition http://www.interfaithimmigration.org

Peacemaking

Pax Christi, USA http://paxchristiusa.org

School of the Americas Watch http://soaw.org

SHARE El Salvador http://www.share-elsalvador.org

Transformation of Consciousness

Green Mountain Monastery http://www.greenmountainmonastery.org

Institute for Communal Contemplation and Dialogue  http://www.iccdinstitute.org

The Sisters